Dr. Fearon's Office Staff:

 

Alondra Tipps

 

Alondra is our Chief Financial Officer and Office Manager. Alondra holds a Masters degree in Human Resource Management, a Bachelors degree in Business Management, and is a Certified Medical Office Manager (CMOM). Alondra can assist you with any complex issues and is the “go-to” person for your office needs. Alondra is a Past-President of both the American Society of Plastic Surgery Professionals (ASPSP) and the Association of Plastic Surgery Assistants (APSA).You can e-mail her at alondrat@thecraniofacialcenter.com

Carly Douglas

 

Carly is a Registered Nurse. Prior to joining our team, Carly had experience in the Pediatric Cardiac Intensive Care Unit and in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit. Carly assists with patient care and is available to answer any initial questions for you or your pediatrician. You can e-mail her at carlyd@thecraniofacialcenter.com

Mayra

 

Mayra is our Front Office Supervisor and Surgery Scheduler. Mayra is a National Certified Medical Office Assistant (NCMOA). Mayra is available to assist you with scheduling your Pre-operative appointments and Surgery with Dr. Fearon and our Craniofacial Team as well as help you with any Administrative concerns. You can email her at mayrag@thecraniofacialcenter.com

Darleen

Darleen is our Receptionist and Office Appointment Scheduler. Darleen will schedule your Follow-up and New Patient appointments with Dr. Fearon and the Craniofacial Team and can assist you with any appointment scheduling questions or concerns. You can email her at darleenf@thecraniofacialcenter.com.

Latoya

 

LaToya is our Insurance Team Leader. LaToya is a National Certified Medical Office Assistant (NCMOA). LaToya will strive to negotiate directly with your insurance company to obtain payment agreements and assist you with your financial questions regarding surgery. LaToya is also available to help you with all of your billing questions and concerns.You can email her at latoyar@thecraniofacialcenter.com

Nique

 

Nique is our Insurance Team Assistant. Nique will assist you with obtaining authorization for your appointments, claims resolution and appeals, making account payments by phone, and assist you with general insurance questions. You can email her at niquee@thecraniofacialcenter.com.  

 

About Our Center | Meet Dr. Fearon